Special Comment

Folks,

This is the last political post I want to share for a little bit. Sunday was an exhausting day to even watch, I cannot even imagine being apart of that circus in Washington BUT nevertheless this first step to righting our health care system has been taken so we’ll see what happens after this. The health care issue holds a special place in my heart due to my line of work and the loss of dear friend of mine a few months ago who really could have benefited from these fixes. I’m sure we all have some personal tie to the health care debate which may help explain some of the vitriol seen over the past few months. I’ll just let Mr. Olbermann say the rest in his first special comment section of his show after mourning the loss of his father who passed away 9 days ago after a prolonged fight with cancer and the complications thereafter. I need to rest now but just take a listen.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Special Comment", posted with vodpod


-Wine

Leave a comment